Dear Shepherd Divine

Freely please open your gates to me
That all your beauty I may see,
Take me in hand and lead the way
And by your side let me stay,
Dear shepherd divine!

I willingly give myself to you
And would forever be so true,
So true to you

All of your love pour out upon me
And make me forever yours to be,
Lift me in life to heavenly heights
That I may see such glorious sights,
Dear shepherd divine!

I willingly give myself to you
And would forever be so true,
So true to you

I willingly give myself to you
And would forever be so true,
So true to you . . .
Shepherd divine!

2 thoughts on “Dear Shepherd Divine

Leave a Reply

